Blueprint Online Anytime runs on a subscription plan basis.
The course is automatically billed at $199 a month. The course has no set expiration date, which means that you can keep the course for as little or as much time as you would like.
You can cancel your subscription at any time through the profile page of your MyBlueprint account. After you cancel, your account will remain open until the end of your last paid 30-day period, and then it will revert to a free MyBlueprint account.
You will be able to renew at any time within 12 months after cancelling the online course subscription by logging back in to your MyBlueprint account and selecting the option to reactivate your subscription.