Online Anytime subscription students have unlimited access to Blueprint's online account for as long as their monthly subscription is active.  

Each monthly subscription payment gives 30 days of access to your account from the day that you pay.  You can check your renewal date to see the next time you will be automatically charged on your profile page in your Blueprint account.

When you cancel your subscription, your account will remain open until the end of your paid period. Once your paid access ends, your account will revert to the free account version. 

Your subscription to Blueprint's online course will not cancel automatically when you take the test, so please remember to cancel your subscription when you finish studying. 

Did this answer your question?