Going to miss a myBlueprint Live Online lesson? No worries! Every lesson will be recorded and posted to your myBlueprint account

Live online lessons will be posted to your myBlueprint account within 48 hours of each lesson. To access these recordings, just go to the Lessons/Homework page of myBlueprint, and click on the "Play" icon underneath the "Live Online" column.

You'll have access to these Live Online lesson recordings for the duration of your course. If you extend access to your myBlueprint account after your course ends, you will have continue to have access to the Live Online lesson recordings for at least 5 months. (If you extend access for more than 5 months following the end of your Live Online course, you may lose Live Online lesson recordings.)

Did this answer your question?