Monthly subscriptions are billed automatically to the card on file every 30 days until the subscription plan is canceled.

Monthly charges are nonrefundable, and all cancellations must be made prior to the renewal date in order to avoid additional charges.

To cancel your subscription

  1. Log in to your account at blueprintprep.com in the upper right hand corner, then click on My Account 

2. Click on My Subscriptions

3. Click the Cancel button on the right and confirm cancellation.

When you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to your account through the remainder of the previously billed cycle. You can verify the cancellation by viewing your account profile. 

Did this answer your question?